Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts Find New Guitarist

With the passing of Jeremy Brown, Scott Weiland & The Wildabouts had to find a new guitarist. Taking over the vacant roll will be Nick Maybury (Debbie Harry, Alice Cooper). Weiland said: “Jeremy had big shoes and no one can Read the rest of this entry

Counterparts Sign with Pure Noise Records/New Damage Records

Canadian metalcore band Counterparts have signed with Pure Noise Records in the US and New Damage Records for Canada. Expect a new album in the near future. Read the rest of this entry

Cattle Decapitation Possibly Set for Summer Slaughter Tour 2015

Get excited folks, Cattle Decapitation have been hinted both by the band and tour to be on this years Summer Slaughter Tour. Also hinted are Arch Enemy, Obscura, The Black Dahlia Murder and Lock Up. Read the rest of this entry

Upon This Dawning Drummer Leaves; Miss Shows

Drummer Chris Deets has left Upon This Dawning causing the group to miss 3 dates of the IX Lives Tour with Ice Nine Kills, Get Scared,Chasing Safety and Brightwell. Says the band: “Hello guys, we just wanted to tell you that Read the rest of this entry

Royal Thunder: Time Machine [Music Video]

Video: Time Machine
Band: Royal Thunder
Label: Relapse Records
Album: Crooked Doors
Band Page

Read the rest of this entry

The Banner/Old Wounds Detail New Split

In May, The Banner and Old Wounds will be releasing a split titled Only The Dead Know Jersey. See the track listing for the Good Fight Music release below. Read the rest of this entry

Faith No More to Release Deluxe Editions of ‘The Real Thing’ and ‘Angel Dust’

On June 9, Faith No More will release double-disc and vinyl deluxe editions of their albums The Real Thing and Angel Dust via Rhino Records. See the track listings for the bonus discs for each album below. Read the rest of this entry

Haste The Day: World [Song Stream]

Song: World
Band: Haste The Day
Label: Solid State Records
Album: Coward
Release Date: May 19, 2015
Band Page

Read the rest of this entry

Vattnet Viskar Unveil ‘Settler’ Cover Art/Track Listing

New Hampshire’s post-black metal band, Vattnet Viskar, has unveiled the cover for their upcoming album, Settler. The artwork was created by multimedia artist, Josh Graham (ex-Neurosis, Soundgarden), who also created the video Read the rest of this entry

Tom DeLonge: Circle-Jerk-Pit [Music Video]

Video: Circle-Jerk-Pit
Band: Tom DeLonge
Album: To The Stars…
Band Page

Read the rest of this entry


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 647 other followers

%d bloggers like this: