Halestorm Announce ‘ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP’

Halestorm will be covering Judas Priest, Daft Punk, AC/DC and more for their new cover EP titled ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP. It will be out October 15th so check out the track listing below.

ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP Track Listing:
01. Dissident Aggressor (Judas Priest cover)
02. Get Lucky (Daft Punk cover)
03. Shoot To Thrill (AC/DC cover)
04. Hell Is For Children (Pat Benatar cover)
05. Gold Dust Woman (Fleetwood Mac cover)
06. 1996 (Marilyn Manson cover)

About arcanerecords

Roster: Schoolcraft

Posted on 09/10/2013, in Music News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 733 other followers

%d bloggers like this: