About these ads

Category Archives: Music News

Pierce The Veil/Sleeping With Sirens: World Tour [America]

Pierce The Veil/Sleeping With Sirens/Beartooth/This Wild Life

Tour Dates: Read the rest of this entry

Arsis: A Decade Of Guilt North American Tour 2014

Arsis (A Celebration Of Guilt 10th Anniversary)/Allegaeon/Exmortus

Tour Dates: Read the rest of this entry

We Came As Romans: 2014 American Tour Dates

We Came As Romans/For Today/The Color Morale/Crossfaith
Tour Dates: Read the rest of this entry

Suffokate Lose Guitarist and Bassist; Drop off Tour

Suffokate are downgrading their band. Guitarist Jason Graff and bassist Ivan Munguia have left the fold. Because of this, Suffokate have to leave their current Murder Without Motive Tour. See the band: “We unfortunately have to announce that we are officially dropping Read the rest of this entry

Sick Of It All To Release New Album ‘The Last Act Of Defiance’

Hardcore legends, Sick of It All will be releasing their new album The Last Act Of Defiance on Sept 30th via Century Media Records. It was produced by Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Suicide Silence) and the art was created by Ernie Parada.

The Last Act Of Defiance Track Listing:
01. Sound The Alarm
02. 2061
03. Road Less Traveled
04. Get Bronx
05. Part Of History
06. Losing War
07. Never Back Down
08. Facing the Abyss
09. Act Your Rage
10. Disconnect Your Flesh
11. Beltway Getaway
12. Sidelined
13. Outgunned
14. DNC

Lacuna Coil: Broken Crown Halo Tour 2014 [Europe]

Lacuna Coil/Motionless In White/Devilment

Tour Dates: Read the rest of this entry

Primus Drummer Tim Alexander to Undergo Bypass Surgery

Earlier this week, drummer Tim Alexander of Primus suffered a heart attack. Next week, he will be undergoing surgery to clear up arterial blockage from around his heart. Hopefully the surgery goes well and he will be back in prime condition. Read the rest of this entry

Killswitch Engage to Perform Upcoming Shows without Joel Stroetzel; Ken Susi (Unearth) Fills In

Due to a family emergency, Killswitch Engage guitarist, Joel Stroetzel, will be missing the immediate tour dates. Luckily, KsE have been able to get Ken Susi of Unearth in short notice. Hopefully Joel will be back soon and ready to rock crowds again. Read the rest of this entry

P.O.D.: South America 2014


Tour Dates: Read the rest of this entry


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 538 other followers

%d bloggers like this: