Cacao, a student at Micro Grand Academy, wakes up one morning to find a girl made of wood sleeping in bed with him. She is Hinano, a tree spirit who possessed the body of a wooden puppet after Cacao messed up his magic teacher’s spell. Having taken an instant liking to Cacao, Hinano enrolls in his school. Between Hinano, monsters, two strange twins and their four-eyed cat master, a demon boy, odd teachers and students, and the fact that he may have the potential to be one of the greatest magic users of all time, Cacao’s life seems to have taken several turns for the worse…and the weird.

01. First Trouble
02. Science Club Depart!
03. Transfer Student Is Mega-Rich
04. MG School’s Hungry Panic
05. The Ultimate Love Love Couple
06. Would You Like Maccha & Azuki?
07. The 34th School Contest
08. The Sorcerer Is The Target
09. Horror Of The Bath Steam Doll Case
10. Run, Hikyaku-kun!
11. Magical Love Love War
12. Dictator Girl Mint
13. Debora vs. Mecha-Debora
14. Encounter with the Monster Fish
15. The Mysterious Pencil-kun
16. Explosion! Bomb Baa-san of Love
17. Mini Mini Adventure
18. Hinano, Obsessed with the Club!
19. Hinano Gets Confessed To!
20. Hinano, That’s All I Need