Bookmark and Share

Next week, May 22nd, Funimation will be releasing Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood OVA Collection. The release will feature 4 OVAs and the comic theater. It will come as a BD/DVD Combo pack which will help you all finish off your Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood collection. Get your money together as Tuesday is nearing.


OVA Episodes:

01. The Blind Alchemist
02. Simple People
03. The Chronicle of Teacher
04. Yet Another Man’s Battlefield