Facebook Twitter More...
Everyone has to be excited for the new The Faceless album Autotheism. I know I am. Anyways the track listing has been announced. Check it out below.

Autotheism Track Listing:

01. Autotheist Movement I: Create
02. Autotheist Movement II: Emancipate
03. Autotheist Movement III: Deconsecrate
04. Accelerated Evolution
05. The Eidolon Reality
06. Ten Billion Years
07. Hail Science
08. Hymn Of Sanity
09. In Solitude