Facebook Twitter More...
Exciting news everyone. Australia’s Soundwave Festival 2013 has announced its line up. Bands such as Metallica, Linkin Park, Blink – 182, Ghost, Paramore, The Offspring, Six Feet Under, DragonForce, Shai Hulud and more will be rocking Australia next year. Check out the line up below.

Line Up:

Metallica, Linkin Park, Blink – 182, A Perfect Circle, The Offspring, Paramore, Garbage, Tomahawk, Stone Sour, Kyuss Lives, Anthrax, Sum 41, DragonForce, All Time Low, Flogging Molly, Ghost, Duff McKagan’s Loaded, Motion City Soundtrack, The Lawrence Arms, Kingdom Of Sorrow, Fozzy, Sleeping With Sirens, Cancer Bats, Madball, Vision Of Disorder, Pierce The Veil, Periphery, Shai Hulud, Of Mice & Men, Miss May I, Danko Jones, Woe, Is Me, The Wonder Years, While She Sleeps, Lucero, Such Gold, Six Feet Under, Deaf Havana, Red Fang, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!, Memphis May Fire

P.s. We have a reason for using the Shai Hulud image for this post…WE LOVE SHAI HULUD.