Facebook Twitter More...
Rating: 7.3/10
Label: Tooth & Nail Records

Blessed By A Broken Heart are back with their third studio album Feel The Power on Tooth & Nail Records. With their third full length, BBABH have parted ways with their hardcore side and show off their 80’s rock/metal ways.

With excellent musicianship these boys rip up a storm with speedy guitar licks, fun beats, epic keyboards and harmonized vocals. Listening to the album, one will actaully feel as if the music is from the 80’s with real rock n roll themes. Feel The Power displays a maturity in Blessed By A Broken Heart that will hopefully garner more of a heavy metal fan base.

Track Listing:

01. Deathwish
02. Shut Up And Rock
03. Love Nightmare
04. Forever
05. Thunder Dome
06. Holdin’ Back For Nothin’
07. I’ve Got You
08. Rockin’ All Night
09. Scream It Like You Mean It
10. Skate Or Die
11. Innocent Blood
12. Sleepless Nights

Run Time: 48:52
Release Date: January 24, 2012

Blessed By A Broken Heart: Band Page

For Fans Of: Iron Maiden, Van Halen, AC/DC
Review By: CheeK