Facebook Twitter More...
Black Flag, the new full-length from Hungary’s most prevalent metal act, Ektomorf, will see North American release on September 25th through their trusted label home, AFM Records.

Following their first acoustic album, simply titled The Acoustic, earlier this year, on Black Flag Ektomorf have returned to their usual destructive ways, once again implementing their groove-laden style their fans have come to expect, yet with more straightforward aggression than they have shown in years. The band’s massive tenth studio full-length was recorded and produced in Antfarm Studios with Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Mnemic, Hatesphere), and comes loaded and cocked with nearly fifty minutes of point-blank brutality comprised of twelve original tracks and a cover of the Foo Fighters hit “The Pretender!” The cover art was created by Tim Eckhorst, who has painted the portraits of all bands who have headlined the massive Wacken festival in recent years.

Black Flag Track Listing:

01. War Is My Way
02. Unscarred
03. The Cross
04. Cut It Out
05. Black Flag
06. Private Hell
07. 12 Angels
08. Enemy
09. Fuck Your God
10. Never Surrender
11. Sick Love
12. Feel Like This
13. Kill It
14. The Pretender (Foo Fighters Cover)

See the cover art HERE.