Facebook Twitter More...
Want your first taste of the new Schoolcraft EP Rushing Through The Sky? If so, hear the new song “Masquerade” HERE. Rushing Through The Sky will be digitally released September 25th on the Arcane Records Bandcamp. Rushing Through The Sky will follow Schoolcaft’s 2011 single “Your Mind” which has been re-recorded for the debut EP.

To celebrate the Rushing Through The Sky EP release, Schoolcraft will be playing a free EP Release Show at Riley’s Pub in Oshawa, ON on September 28th. Physical copies of the EP will be sold at this event. Support for the show will be from Lunacy (Montreal) and Moonlit Eyes (Oshawa).

Rushing Through The Sky Track Listing:

01. Into The Night
02. Your Mind
03. December Rain
04. You Forever
05. Masquerade
06. Darkness Falls
07. December Rain (Instrumental)

Tour Dates:

09/28 – Oshawa, ON – Riley’s Pub [EP Release Show]
10/26 – Ottawa, ON – Café Dekcuf (w/Days Of Our Decay, Orphan Grinder)
10/27 – Oshawa, ON – The Atria (w/ Left Hand Creation, Eclipse Eternal, Pagan Ritual)