Columbus, OH’s Like Moths To Flames will release a deluxe edition of their 2011 breakthrough full-length, When We Don’t Exist, via Rise Records on November 20th. The new edition features two new songs. The song will be available for purchase on iTunes starting October 16th.

Like Moths To Flames’ cover of fun.’s smash hit “Some Nights” will also be featured on Punk Goes Pop Volume 5, due out on November 5th on Fearless Records.

The rapidly emerging metalcore act recently wrapped a series of dates with The Word Alive and have toured with the likes of D.R.U.G.S., Texas In July, Hit The Lights and Sparks The Rescue. Starting October 16th, the band will join label mates and headliner Miss May I on the AP Tour along with The Ghost Inside, The Amity Affliction and Glass Cloud. The trek runs through November 24th.

When We Don’t Exist Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. Learn Your Place (new song)
02. Shapeshifter (new song)
03. The Worst In Me
04. GNF
05. No Hope
06. You Won’t Be Missed
07. Faithless Living
08. Your Existence
09. Trophy Child
10. My Own Grave
11. Something to Live For
12. Real Talk
13. Praise Feeder

Like Moths To Flames is:

Chris Roetter – vocals
Aaron Evans – bass
Zach Huston – guitar
Eli Ford – guitar