Album: The Warped Pane
Artist: Bend Sinister
Label: Truth Hurts Records

This was bend sinister first full length release in 2002. The band initially formed in 2000 with 4 friends from highschool jazz band, DAN MOXON, NABEN RUTHNUM, DAVE BUCK, and DAN GOUGHNOUR. This is the only album with all four original members, apart from the very first home recorded release of which 200 or so copies were made and distributed at shows. The band was instrumental at this time as dan was too shy to sing, and didn’t even know he could yet.
released 01 August 2002
Recorded in kelowna in 1 day and released on TRUTH HURTS records in vancouver 2002

Bend Sinister: Band Page