Jona Weinhofen has quit Bring Me The Horizon. The band didn’t sound to happy: “Bring Me The Horizon are Oliver Sykes, Lee Malia, Matthew Kean, Matthew Nicholls and Jordan Fish. Jona Weinhofen is no longer in the band.” Jordan Fish (ex-Worship) will be taking over the roll of guitarist.

Jona has this to say about his leaving: “After a lot of time and thought ive decided to leave my current position as guitarist with Bring Me The Horizon. things in the band have been very tense with a lot of disagreements between myself and certain members who i wont name.

im thankful for my time with BMTH and i have met many good friends and been able to travel the world more.

Im planning on moving back to Australia to pursue other musical ventures.



Tour Dates:
04/29 – Manchester, UK – Academy II
04/30 – Newcastle, UK – University
05/01 – Inverness, UK – Ironworks
05/02 – Glasgow, UK – ABC
05/04 – Portsmouth, UK – Pyramids
05/05 – Cardiff, UK – Solus
05/06 – Wolverhampton, UK – Wulfrun Hall
05/07 – London, UK – Koko