SRC Vinyl; has announced a release date for the first ever vinyl pressing of Sum 41 Does This Look Infected?, available February 26th. The vinyl includes two bonus tracks and is pressed on 180 Gram limited edition colored vinyl. It will be housed in a gatefold jacket and includes an 11 x 22 insert.

Does This Look Infected? is the second studio LP from the Ontario, Canada pop punks, which was originally released in November of 2002. The album peaked at No. 32 on the Billboard top 200 chart and at No. 8 on the Top Canadian Albums chart. It was certified platinum in Canada and gold in the U.S.

Vinyl Color:

500 – 180 Gram Green (PMS 375)
500 – 180 Gram Orange (PMS 1375)
500 – 180 Gram White (Hot Topic Exclusive)
250 – 180 Gram Red

Does This Look Infected? Track Listing:

01. The Hell Song
02. Over My Head (Better Of Dead)
03. My Direction
04. Still Waiting
05. A.N.I.C.
06. No Brains
07. All Messed Up
08. Mr. Amsterdam
09. Thanks For Nothing
10. Hyper-Insomnia-Para-Condroid
11. Billy Spleen
12. Hooch
13. Reign In Pain (Heavy Metal Jamboree) (BONUS)