Havok have posted the track listing to their new album Unnatural Selection which will be out June 25th via Candlelight Records. The album was produced by David Sanchez and Terry Date mixed it while James Murphy mastered it. See the track listing below.

Unnatural Selection Track Listing:
01. I Am The State
02. Give Me Liberty… Or Give Me Death
03. It Is True
04. Under The Gun
05. Waste Of Life
06. Untitled
07. Chasing The Edge
08. Worse Than War
09. Children Of The Grave (Black Sabbath cover)
10. Unnatural Selection