Relient K will be releasing their 7th album Collapsible Lung on July 2nd on Mono Vs Stereo. See the track listing for this new album down below and the cover art on the side.

Collapsible Lung Track Listing:
01. Don’t Blink
02. Boomerang
03. Lost Boy
04. If I Could Take You Home
05. Can’t Complain
06. Gloria
07. PTL
08. Disaster
09. When You Were My Baby
10. Sweeter
11. Collapsible Lung