Battlecross has announced their second Metal Blade Records release War Of Will will be out July 9th. Check out the track listing and cover art. Also the song “Forced Fed Lies” can be streamed HERE.

War Of Will Track Listing:
01. Force Fed Lies
02. Flesh & Bone
03. Never Coming Back
04. My Vaccine
05. Get Over It
06. Ghost Alive
07. Wage A War
08. The Will To Overcome
09. Beast
10. Never-Ending Night