The Metallica 3D film Metallica Through The Never will have an accompanying soundtrack. It will be out September 24th via Blackened Recordings. The 2 disc set will have live performance recordings from their shows at Rexall Place in Edmonton, Alberta and at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC. Tonight the iTunes pre-orders will start. CD and vinyl editions are also planned.

Metallica Through The Never (Music From The Motion Picture) Track Listing:
Disc 1:
01. The Ecstasy Of Gold
02. Creeping Death
03. For Whom The Bell Tolls
04. Fuel
05. Ride The Lightning
06. One
07. The Memory Remains
08. Wherever I May Roam
09. Cyanide
10. …And Justice For All

Disc 2:
11. Master Of Puppets
12. Battery
13. Nothing Else Matters
14. Enter Sandman
15. Hit The Lights
16. Orion