Alter Bridge have revealed the front cover and track listing for their upcoming album Fortress at 3pm UK time today via their official website and social media properties. Check out the new artwork and full track listing.

Fortress Track Listing:
01. Cry Of Achilles
02. Addicted To Pain
03. Bleed It Dry
04. Lover
05. The Uninvited
06. Peace Is Broken
07. Calm The Fire
08. Waters Rising
09. Farther Than The Sun
10. Cry A River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress