This came out of nowhere. P.O.D. has released a digital deluxe edition of Murdered Love today. See the track listing below.

Murdered Love Track Listing:
01. Eyez (feat. Jamey Jasta)
02. Murdered Love
03. Higher
04. Lost In Forever
05. West Coast Rock Steady
06. Beautiful
07. Babylon The Murderer
08. On Fire
09. Bad Boy
10. Panic & Run
11. Burn It Down (Bonus Track)
12. Find A Way (Bonus Track)
13. Beautiful (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
14. West Coast Rock Steady (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
15. On Fire (Chris Blackwood Mix) (Bonus Track)
16. Lost In Forever (Scream)
17. Beautiful (Music Video)
18. Beautiful (Making Of Video)
19. Murdered Love (Music Video)
20. Murdered Love (Making Of Video)
21. Higher (Music Video)
22. Lost In Forever (Scream) (Music Video)
23. Lost In Forever (Making Of Video)