Still Remains will be releasing their new album Ceasing To Breathe on December 17th. This crowdfunded release will have 12 tracks and even contain a song titled “Bare Your Teeth” which guests Dan Weyandt (Zao). Check out the track listing below and hear the new song “Crone”.

Ceasing To Breathe Track Listing:
01. Bare Your Teeth (feat. Dan Weyandt of Zao)
02. Crone
03. Beacon
04. Cain
05. Close To The Grave
06. A Way Out
07. Keeping Secrets
08. Ceasing To Breathe
09. F.F.I.
10. Hopeless
11. Reprise
12. Bitter Shroud Repentance