Carnifex has announced the details for their new album. It will be titled Die Without Hope and be out on Nuclear Blast on March 11th, 2014. The effort was produced by Mark Lewis (DevilDriver, The Black Dahlia Murder) And the cover art was done by Godmachine. Check out the track listing below.

Die Without Hope Track Listing:
01. Salvation Is Dead
02. Dark Days
03. Condemned To Decay
04. Die Without Hope
05. Hatred And Slaughter
06. Dragged Into The Grave
07. Rotten Souls
08. Last Words
09. Reflection Of The Forgotten
10 – “Where The Light Dies”