Monster Energy’s Welcome To Rockville Festival has announced its 2014 line up. The festival will be held in Jacksonville, FL at Metropolitan Park on April 26th and 27th.

Saturday, April 26th: Avenged Sevenfold, The Cult, Motörhead, Volbeat, Chevelle, Alter Bridge, Hellyeah, Adelita’s Way, Rev Theory, Butcher Babies, Memphis May Fire, Chiodos, We As Human, Monster Truck, We Came As Romans, Middle Class Rut, Devour The Day

Sunday, April 27th: Korn, Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Staind, Seether, Theory Of A Deadman, Black Label Society, Black Stone Cherry, Trivium, Motionless In White, Sick Puppies, Skindred, The Pretty Reckless, Lacuna Coil, Fozzy, Kyng, Nothing More, Twelve Foot Ninja