Marty Friedman (ex-Megadeth) will be releasing his new solo album Inferno via Prosthetic Records on May 27th. It will include a large number of guests. See the track listing and cameos below.

Inferno Track Listing:
01. Inferno
02. Resin
03. Wicked Panacea (feat. Rodrigo y Gabriela)
04. Steroidhead (feat. Keshav Dhar of Skyharbor)
05. I Can’t Relax (feat. Danko Jones)
06. Meat Hook (feat. Jørgen Munkeby of Shining)
07. Hyper Doom
08. Sociopaths (feat. David Davidson of Revocation)
09. Lycanthrope (feat. Alexi Laiho of Children Of Bodom & Danko Jones)
10. Undertow
11. Horrors (co-written by Jason Becker)
12. Inferno -reprise-