You have seen the studio videos, now to let you know about the album. Miss May I will be releasing their new album Rise Of The Lion on April 29th via Rise Records. See the cover art and track listing for the Terry Date produced album.

Also to support this release, Miss May I has booked 7 shows. See the dates below.

Rise Of The Lion Track Listing:
01. Refuse To Believe”
02. Lunatik
03. Gone
04. Echoes
05. You Want Me
06. Tangled Tongues
07. Hero With No Name
08. Darker Days
09. The End Of Me
10. Saints, Sinners, And Greats

Tour Dates:
04/29 – Chicago, IL – Beat Kitchen
04/30 – Grand Rapids, MI – The Pyramid Scheme
05/01 – Pontiac, MI – The Pike Room at Crofoot Ballroom
05/02 – Pittsburgh, PA – Smiling Moose
05/03 – New York, NY – The Studio At Webster Hall
05/04 – Baltimore, MD – The Ottobar
05/06 Philadelphia, PA – The Barbary