Robotic Empire will be making their 100th release a tribute to Nirvana’s In Utero. It will be titled In Utero: In Tribute: In Entirety and be out on Record Store Day (April 19th) as vinyl and digital.

Says Robotic Empire head Andy Low: “It has been a privilege to introduce so many unique bands to likeminded freaks over the past 15 years. Looking back at what’s transpired almost seems unreal, and even with a shameful carbon footprint of many thousand plastic circles – I can safely say that it has been an honor to work with the artists we have, and a hearty thank you is due to all who’ve listened thus far. I genuinely hope you’ll enjoy this tribute to one of the bands who first showed me the strange side of music. Nirvana was truly one of the greats, and we’ve done our best to craft an appropriate homage to so many people’s all-time favorite band.”

In Utero: In Tribute: In Entirety Track Listing:
01 – Pygmy Lush – Serve The Servants
02 – Circa Survive – Scentless Apprentice
03 – These Arms Are Snakes – Heart-Shaped Box
04 – Thursday – Rape Me
05 – Jay Reatard – Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge on Seattle
06 – Young Widows – Dumb
07 – Mean Jeans – Very Ape
08 – Thou – Milk It
09 – Whirr – Pennyroyal Tea
10 – Daughters – Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
11 – Ceremony – Tourette’s
12 – Black Math Horseman – All Apologies