With their appearance at this years Roadburn Festival (April 10th), Napalm Death will be releasing a 12″ EP dubbed Our Pain Is Their Power which will be limited to 500 copies. The track listing can be found below.

Our Pain Is Their Power Track Listing:
Side A:
01. Persona Non Grata
02. Smear Campaign
03. Atheist Runt

Side B:
01. Morale
02. Our Pain Is Their Power
03. Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Power)

Along with the announcement of their EP, Napalm Death has also released their cover of Cardiacs “To Go Off And Things” as a download (see below). The money from the downloads will go towards Tim Smith, who has been in ill-health.