Over the years, Dream Theater has released a long list of amazing albums. Now Roadrunner Records has rights to all the albums and will be releasing them as a box set dubbed The Studio Albums 1992-2011. It will be out July 8th. See the albums in the box set below.

The Studio Albums 1992-2011
Disc 1: Images And Words (1992)
Disc 2: Awake (1994)
Disc 3: Falling Into Infinity (1997)
Disc 4: Metropolis Pt. 2: Scenes From A Memory (1999)
Discs 5/6: Six Degrees Of Inner Turbulence (2002)
Disc 7: Train Of Thought” (2003)
Disc 8: Octavarium (2005)
Disc 9: Systematic Chaos (2007)
Disc 10: Black Clouds & Silver Linings (2009)
Disc 11: A Dramatic Turn Of Events (2011)