Body Count has revealed the track listing to their Sumerian Records debut album, Manslaughter which can be seen below. It will have the mighty Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) as a guest on “Pop Bubble”.

Manslaughter Track Listing:
01. Talk Shit, Get Shot
02. Pray For Death
03. 99 Problems BC
04. Back To Rehab
05. Manslaughter
06. Get A Job
07. Institutionalized 2014
08. Pop Bubble (feat. Jamey Jasta)
09. Enter The Dark Side
10. Bitch In The Pit
11. Black Voodoo Sex
12. Wanna Be A Gangsta
13. I Will Always Love You
14. 99 Problems BC (Rock Mix)