The World We Left Behind is Nachtmystium’s swansong, the final chapter in a tumultuous, controversial and always provoking history. A black metal memorial, oozing of desperation, gloom and depravity. The nine song album is set for release on August 5th in North America and August 4th in Europe/Australia/New Zealand.

The World We Left Behind Track Listing:
01. Intrusion
02. Fireheart
03. Voyager
04. Into The Endless Abyss
05. In The Absence Of Existence
06. The World We Left Behind
07. Tear You Down
08. On The Other Side
09. Epitaph For A Dying Star