Post-hardcore act, We Came As Romans, will be releasing a live DVD dubbed Present, Future, And Past. It will be out Sept 2nd via Equal Vision and feature their set from November 2nd, 2013 show at House Of Blues in Chicago, IL. The set list below.

Present, Future, And Past Track Listing:
01. Tracing Back Roots
02. Ghosts
03. Fade Away
04. Mis//Understanding
05. I Survive
06. Never Let Me Go
07. Glad You Came
08. Roads That Don’t End And Views That Never Cease
09. To Move On Is To Grow
10. Present, Future, And Past
11. A Moment
12. Medley
13. Hope
14. To Plant A Seed