Scar Symmetry has unveiled the track listing to their new album The Singularity (Phase I – Neohumanity) which is the first part of their trilogy. It will be out Oct 14 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The Singularity (Phase I – Neohumanity) Track Listing:
01. The Shape Of Things To Come
02. Neohuman
03. Limits To Infinity
04. Cryonic Harvest
05. The Spiral Timeshift
06. Children Of The Integrated Circuit
07. Neuromancers
08. Technocalyptic Cybergeddon