At The Gates will be releasing their much anticipated album At War With Reality on Oct 28. It will come as a standard and deluxe edition. See the track listing below.

At War With Reality Track Listing:
01. El Altar del Dios Desconocido
02. Death And The Labyrinth
03. At War With Reality
04. The Circular Ruins
05. Heroes And Tombs
06. The Conspiracy Of The Blind
07. Order From Chaos
08. The Book Of Sand (The Abomination)
09. Language Of The Dead (deluxe edition bonus track)
10. The Skin Of A Fire (deluxe edition bonus track)
11. The Head Of The Hydra
12. City Of Mirrors
13. Eater Of Gods
14. Upon Pillars Of Dust
15. The Night Eternal