The Ghost Inside will be releasing their new album titled Dear Youth on Nov 17 via Epitaph Records. See the track listing, cover art and music video for “Dear Youth (Day 52)” below.

Dear Youth Track Listing:
01. Avalanche
02. Move Me
03. Out Of Control
04. With The Wolves
05. Mercy
06. Phoenix Flame
07. Dear Youth (Day 52)
08. Wide Eyed
09. My Endnote
10. The Other Half
11. Blank Pages