Containing popular hardcore acts such as August Burns Red, Volumes, We Came As Romans…etc, The newest edition of the Punk Goes Pop series, Vol. 6 will contain once again some great covers. It will be out Nov 17 via Fearless Records. See the track listing and cover art below.

Punk Goes Pop Vol. 6 Track Listing:
01. Tyler Carter (feat. Luke Holland) – “Ain’t It Fun” (Paramore cover)
02. August Burns Red – “Wrecking Ball” (Miley Cyrus cover)
03. We Came As Romans – “I Knew You Were Trouble” (Taylor Swift cover)
04. Upon A Burning Body (feat. Ice-T) – “Turn Down For What” (DJ Snake & Lil Jon cover)
05. Set It Off – “Problem” (Ariana Grande & Iggy Azalea cover)
06. Crown The Empire – “Burn” (Ellie Goulding cover)
07. Oceans Ate Alaska – “Drunk In Love” (Beyonce & Jay-Z cover)
08. Youth In Revolt – “Royals” (Lorde cover)
09. Volumes – “Hold On, We’re Going Home” (Drake & Majid Jordan cover)
10. Knuckle Puck – “Chocolate” (1975 cover)
11. Slaves – “Sweater Weather” (The Neighborhood cover)
12. State Champs – “Stay The Night” (Zedd & Hayley Williams cover)
13. Palisades – “Happy” (Pharrell Williams cover)