On Nov 17, P.O.D. will release their acoustic album So Cal Sessions via T-Boy Records. See the track listing below.

So Cal Sessions Track Listing:
01. Panic + Run
02. Will You
03. Youth Of The Nation
04. No Ordinary Love Song
05. Strength Of My Life
06. Alive
07. Higher
08. It Can’t Rain Everyday
09. Lost In Forever
10. I’ll Be Ready
11. Beautiful
12. Set Your Eyes To Zion