On Nov 24, Soungarden will release a 3-CD rarities collection dubbed Echo Of Miles: Scattered Tracks Across The Path. The visuals have been created by Josh Graham of A Storm Of Light. See the track listing, cover art/packaging below.

CD 1 [Originals]:
01. Sub Pop Rock City
02. Toy Box
03. Heretic
04. Fresh Deadly Roses
05. HIV Baby
06. Cold Bitch
07. Show Me
08. She’s A Politician
09. Birth Ritual
10. She Likes Surprises
11. Kyle Petty, Son of Richard
12. Exit Stonehenge
13. Blind Dogs
14. Bleed Together
15. Black Rain
16. Live To Rise
17. Kristi (previously unreleased)
18. Storm (previously unreleased)

CD 2 [Covers]:
01. Swallow My Pride (Green River cover)
02. Smokestack Lightnin’ (Howlin’ Wolf cover)
03. Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey (The Beatles cover) (ohn Peel BBC Sessions)
04. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin) (Sly & The Family Stone cover) (John Peel BBC Sessions)
05. Come Together (The Beatles cover)
06. Stray Cat Blues (Rolling Stones cover)
07. Into The Void (Sealth) (Black Sabbath cover)
08. Girl U Want (Devo cover)
09. Touch Me (Fancy cover)
10. Can You See Me? (Jimi Hendrix cover) (‘Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions‘)
11. Homicidal Suicidal (Budgie cover) (‘Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions‘)
12. I Can’t Give You Anything (Ramones cover) (‘Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions‘)
13. I Don’t Care About You (Friday Rock Show BBC Sessions‘)
14. Waiting For The Sun (The Doors cover) (live)
15. Search And Destroy (The Stooges cover) (live)
16. Big Bottom (Spinal Tap cover) (live)
17. Earache My Eye (Cheech & Chong cover) (live)

CD 3 [Oddities]:
01. Twin Tower (previously unreleased)
02. Jerry Garcia’s Finger
03. Ghostmotorfinger
04. Night Surf (previously unreleased)
05. A Splice Of Space Jam
06. The Telephantasm
07. Black Days III
08. Karaoke
09. Fopp (Fucked Up Heavy Dub Mix)
10. Big Dumb Sex (Dub Version)
11. Spoonman (Steve Fisk Remix)
12. Rhinosaur (The Straw That Broke The Rhino’s Back Remix)
13. Dusty (Moby Remix)
14. The Telephantasm (Steve Fisk 2014 Remix) (previously unreleased)
15. One Minute Of Silence