On February 3, Bob Dylan will release his cover album Shadows In The Night. All 10 songs were chosen by Bob Dylan himself. See the cover art/track listing and also hear the Frank Sinatra cover “Full Moon And Empty Arms” below.

Shadows In The Night Track Listing:
01. I’m A Fool To Want You
02. The Night We Called It A Day
03. Stay With Me
04. Autumn Leaves
05. Why Try to Change Me Now
06. Some Enchanted Evening
07. Full Moon And Empty Arms
08. Where Are You?
09. What’ll I Do
10. That Lucky Old Sun