Epitaph Records will be releasing the new Raised Fist album From The North. This disc is the quintet’s first full-length album in 5 years and will be out on January 19, 2015. The first taste of the album is available now, in the form of new track “Flow” (hear below).

Speaking of the album, front man Alexander “Alle” Hagman says, “this time, everything has connected, like pieces in a perfect puzzle. You know when you have a classic album recorded.” He continues, “when you do something with your heart, and the timing is right, there is magic. That is what happened with From The North. From The North is where we are from, and we do shit differently up here! We do it hard, whether it’s on stage or in the studio.”

From The North Track Listing:
01. Flow
02. Chaos
03. Man & Earth
04. In Circles
05. We Will Live Forever
06. Sanctions
07. Ready To Defy
08. Depression
09. Gates
10. Until The End
11. Unsinkable