This March, Bjork will release her new album Vulnicura which contain 6 songs written by herself, with 2 co-written by Yeezus and FKA Twigs producer Arca and another co-penned by Mark Flynn. Björk, Arca and Haxan Cloak worked on the album’s production, while the Haxan Cloak took over the mixing. Björk handled all the string arrangements.

She wrote in a hand written message: “Ladies and gentlemen, I am very proud to announce my new album is coming out in March. It is called: Vulnicura,” she wrote. The singer also listed Vulnicura’s song titles: “Stonemilker”, “Lionsong”, “History of Touches”, “Black Lake”, “Family”, “Notget”, “Atom Dance”, “Mouth Mantra”, and “Quicksand”.