On May 19, Silverstein will release their new album I Am Alive In Everything I Touch via Rise Records. The album is split into 4 chapters. Explains vocalist Shane Told: “All the city clips we recorded, the transitions, and making sure the concept really worked and told this story of loneliness despite being surrounded by so much excitement. As much as I’ve put myself out there over all the records we’ve done, there’s something more real about this one.

At times I almost stopped myself and said, is this going too far? Am I going to say something I’m going to regret? And after taking a step back and a few breaks from writing, I decided I needed to do this.”

See the cover art/track listing below and watch the new music video for “A Midwestern State Of Emergency”.

I Am Alive In Everything I Touch Track Listing:
I Borealis:
01. Toronto (abridged)
02. A Midwestern State Of Emergency
03. Face Of The Earth

II. Austeralis:
04. Heaven, Hell And Purgatory
05. Buried At Sea
06. Late On 6th

III. Zephyrus:
07. Milestone
08. The Continual Condition
09. Desert Nights

IV. Eurus:
10. In The Dark
11. Je Me Souviens
12. Toronto (unabridged)