Australian hardcore band Deez Nuts have inked a North American deal with Century Media Records for their new album Word Is Bond. The songs were produced by Andrew Neufeld (Comeback Kid) and Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside, Bury Your Dead) and will be out April 21. See the track listing below.

Word Is Bond Track Listing:
01. Word
02. Yesterday
03. Pour Up
04. What’s Good
05. Behind Bars
06. What I Gotta Do
07. Chess Boxin’
08. Don’t Wanna Talk About It
09. Face This On My Own
10. Wrong Things Right
11. Understand
12. Party At The Hill
13. The Message
14. Word Is Bond