Death metallers Kataklysm has released the track listing and cover art for their new album Of Ghosts And Gods which will be out July 31 via Nuclear Blast Records. The band says about the artwork: “The new artwork from Kataklysm‘s explosive new album was done by up and coming dark and macabre artist “Art by Surtsey” (www.facebook.com/ocvltadesigns) the new Kataklysm cover art echoes a sinister artwork depicting the reality of humanity’s beautifully disturbing existence and its impending death through the Mortal and the Everlasting , the background shows an ancient Incantation written in Aramaic”

Of Ghosts And Gods Track Listing:
01. Breaching The Asylum
02. The Black Sheep
03. Thy Serpents Tongue
04. Soul Destroyer
05. Vindication
06. Marching Through Graveyards
07. Shattered
08. Hate Spirit
09. Carrying Crosses
10. The World Is A Dying Insect