On June 15, Funeral For A Friend will release their new live DVD, Hours – Live At Islington Academy. The set took place at Islington Academy in London, UK back on April 25, 2014. The show focuses on the album Hours as you can see below on the track listing. End Hits Records will handle the release with CD/DVD, vinyl/DVD and digital audio releases planned.

Hours – Live At Islington Academy Track Listing:
01. All The Rage
02. Streetcar
03. Roses For The Dead
04. Hospitality
05. Drive
06. Monsters
07. History
08. Recovery
09. End Of Nothing
10. Alvarez
11. Sonny
12. Sixteen
13. 1%
14. Conduit
15. Juneau
16. Escape Artists Never Die