On June 23, All Out War will release their new Dying Gods EP via Organized Crime Records. The effort was produced/engineered by Steve Evetts (Hatebreed, The Dillinger Escape Plan). See the cover art, track listing and teaser below.

Dying Gods Track Listing:
01. Dying Gods
02. Vengeance Reigns Eternal
03. Nothing Left To Bleed
04. Servants To The Obsolete
05. Choking On Indifference
06. Arise (Amebix cover)
07. God Is Dead (Carnivore cover)