Bobaflex will release its highly anticipated 7th album Anything That Moves July 17th via BFX Records. Anything That Moves is the follow up to 2013’s Charlatan’s Web that featured the radio singles “Bad Man,” “I’m Glad You’re Dead,” and “Never Coming Back.” It will be available digitally and in stores. Anything That Moves will be the first album with Dave Tipple (guitars) and Jymmy Tolland (bass) who join original members, brothers Shaun and Marty McCoy and drummer Tommy Johnson.

Anything That Moves Track Listing:
01. Burn Them All (Intro)
02. Start A War
03. Lose Control
04. Dry Your Eyes
05. Mama (Don’t Take My Drugs Away)
06. A Spider In The Dark
07. Show Me
08. Objectified
09. Turn Me On
10. You Don’t Wanna Know
11. Pray To The Devil
12. End Of The World
13. Forgiven