This summer, xBishopx will release a new album titled Everything In Vein. See the names for the tracks below.

“Not One Vein Operational”
“Saturated In Denial”
“Caseload Decline (Cashed Out)”
“From The Womb To The Tomb”
“American Straightedge?”
“Status Quo Hardcore”
“A Specific Design”
“You’re Not Safe Here”
“Welcome To The Shit Show”
“The Great Mistake”
“Huey P. Was Right”
“Career Mode”
“Be Wary”
“Infinite Confinement”
“(Who Do You Know?/ Five Year Winter)”
“Only Dirt Awaits You”