On Aug 28, Universal Music will release a Blu-ray and vinyl reissue of Nirvana’s best of collection, Nirvana. See the track listing below.

Nirvana Track Listing:
01. You Know You’re Right
02. About A Girl
03. Been A Son
04. Sliver
05. Smells Like Teen Spirit
06. Come As You Are
07. Lithium
08. In Bloom
09. Heart-Shaped Box
10. Pennyroyal Tea
11. Rape Me
12. Dumb
13. All Apologies
14. The Man Who Sold The World