On Sept 18 TesseracT will release their new album Polaris. Kscope will handle the release in the UK while eOne Music have North American. See the cover art, track listing and teaser video below.

Polaris Track Listing:
01. Dystopia
02. Hexes
03. Survival
04. Tourniquet
05. Utopia
06. Phoenix
07. Messenger
08. Cages
09. Seven Names