Equal Vision Records’ alumni artist Circa Survive will release a deluxe version of their beloved debut full-length Juturna in vinyl, CD and digital formats. The album was originally released on April 19, 2005 via Equal Vision Records, and produced by Brian McTernan at Salad Days Studio. To date, the critically-acclaimed album has sold over 162K copies. Juturna deluxe digital and double CD versions will be released on October 30, 2015, with vinyl expected to be released at the same time or soon after.

Juturna Deluxe Edition Track Listing:
01. Holding Someone’s Hair Back
02. Act Appalled
03. Wish Resign
04. The Glorious Nosebleed
05. In Fear And Faith
06. The Great Golden Baby
07. Stop the Fuckin’ Car
08. We’re All Thieves
09. Oh, Hello
10. Suspending Disbelief (bonus track)
11. Always Getting What You Want
12. Meet Me In Montauk

Creek House Demo:
01. Holding Someone’s Hair Back
02. In Fear And Faith
03. We’re All Thieves
04. Act Appalled
05. Stop the Fucking Car
06. The Glorious Nosebleed
07. Oh, Hello
08. Wish Resign
09. Suspending Disbelief
10. Always Getting What you Want
11. House Of Leaves

Juturna B-Sides (1 side LP, 1 Side Etching):
01. Julian
02. Buddha
03. Learned Some Shit
04. Portishead Jam
05. Califone
06. Pearl Jam Jam

Digital Bonus Tracks:
01. Handshakes At Sunrise (Josh Jackabowski)
02. This Changes Everything (Josh Jackabowski)
03. Handshakes At Sunrise (Vince Ratti)
04. This Changes Everything (Vince Ratti)